Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Dobyns Bennett High School
2018-2019 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Gate City (Virginia) HS 3:30 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Sullivan East High School * 3:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri (N) DecoTurf High School Tennis Championships Chattanooga, Tennessee · Round Robin Tournament 10:30 AM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue Sullivan South High School * 3:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu Morristown-Hamblen High School West 4:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon Volunteer High School * 3:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Elizabethton High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu Unicoi Co. High School * 3:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Science Hill High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Johnson Co. High School 4:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Tennessee High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon Greeneville High School 3:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Sullivan Central High School * 3:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Tennessee High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue Science Hill High School * 4:00 PM
May. 6, 2019 Mon Sullivan Central High School * 9:00 AM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »