Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Bearden High School
2018-2019 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Webb School of Knoxville 4:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu at L&N STEM Academy Tyson Park W 5-4
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Science Hill High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Karns High School (N) 4:15 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu at Farragut High School @ Fox Den Country Club W 6-3
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Christian Academy of Knoxville 4:15 PM
Apr. 3, 2019 Wed at Heritage High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri (N) Rotary Tennis Tournament Chattanooga, TN ·
Apr. 6, 2019 Sat (N) Rotary Tennis Tournament Chattanooga, TN ·
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue West High School * @West Hills 4:15 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Hardin Valley Academy (N) * @ West Hills Park 4:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Lenoir City High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2019 Wed at Knoxville Catholic High School * @ Cedar Bluff Racquet Club 4:15 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at William Blount High School 4:15 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed Maryville High School (N) * @ Gettysvue 4:15 PM
Record: 2-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »