Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Collierville High School
2018-2019 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed St. George's Independent School 3:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu Arlington High School 3:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon at Lausanne Collegiate School * 3:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Fayette Academy 3:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue St. Agnes Academy 3:30 AM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed at Briarcrest Christian School 3:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri (N) Jackson TN Tournament Jackson Tourney · 3:30 AM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon Houston High School 3:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Brighton High School 3:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri at Hutchison School 3:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Ridgeway High School * at Wolbrecht 3:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2019 Wed at Hutchison School 3:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2019 Wed Cordova High School 3:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon at St. Mary's Episcopal School @ Racquet Club of Memphis 4:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2019 Wed Bartlett High School 3:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri at St. Mary's Episcopal School 3:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon Evangelical Christian School 3:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon St. Benedict at Auburndale 3:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »